Simple ways to make your Life Easier

I’ve come across a list of really wonderful solutions that will simplify your life. The article reviews 75 ways to make your life a whole lot easier.

These are just a few of the brilliant ideas out there.
Find yourself fumbling trying to find the right key? Why not paint the end of each with a different color nail polish? Organize your string, twine or yarn using funnels so they don’t get tangled. When travelling, use shower caps as shoe bags.

47

15

25

 I just LOVE these ideas.

… and for the travellers out there. I’ve been trying to cut down on luggage space so I use lip balm containers (or you can use contact lens cases) to store foundation. I regret ever bringing big bottles along with me. When I’m done I can just toss or reuse the container without such heavy baggage. Made me feel a lot more free!

Leave a Reply

