Two Pretty Postcards

Two latest favourites that I’ve received via Postcrossing from Japan and China.

I am not sure which I love more, Asahi beer or this Asahi beer vintage card. I visited Japan three years ago and it was wonderful. Would love to go back again someday.

I also enjoyed this Chinese vintage style pinup girl postcard.Β So lovely.
Just adore these gems from the past!

6c7e2403014e7e63346fe56b25fab534 fb3ea8fa58b8b68f0c3430220d55da54

Thanks for the snail mail, fellow Postcrossers! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

