First Pinch Me Package

Mmmm…. Gevalia Mocha Latte. My first Pinch Me package.

This was delicious but I probably wouldn’t buy it at the grocery store. Even though I love sweet things, this drink was super sweet and there are a lot of different (probably not too healthy) ingredients. It was a treat for me — and of course, a lovely surprise in my mailbox 🙂

photo 4

On Tuesday I’ll be going back to Canada and unfortunately Pinch Me only exists in USA. Thank you to Amber in Kitchener who posted about https://www.samplesource.com/. Check out her finds here. She got some pretty sweet samples. Thanks for sharing. I just registered!

Hope to get some lovely free gifts at my door soon.

Leave a Reply

