100 Day Countdown Planner

D-100 Planner
“If you hold on to your dream, you can do it.”
By Morning Glory

So I know that I’m supposed to write a to-do list and fill in the date and timetable but I don’t want to use this for 100 days and then throw it away. I’ve kept it for years now, counting up or down. It sits on my desk and each new day/number is a different colour. I have another monthly planner that I write in but this is my way of motivating myself when there is a countdown on.
IMG_0126 IMG_0124 IMG_0121 IMG_0125

My friend purchased this for me from a stationery store in Seoul, Korea. I think that most students use this for the 100 days leading up to the “Seuneung”, which is a university entrance exam similar to, but far more high-stakes than, the SATs. What do you use to plan or count down the days?

2 comments

  1. I absolutely love the different kinds of stationery and paper goods in Korea. I have a (still blank) Vocabulary notebook that I bought from Gmarket. When I was studying part-time I used a Study Planner. It had a checklist, goals list, cute illustrations and quotes. I’ve never seen this before and think this is such a great idea. While everybody is going digital I’m just excited over stationery.

    1. Gmarket is the best. So easy, so many options and the delivery cost was actually affordable.

      I think I should take a photo of all my past study planners. I’ve accumulated so many over the years…. and my Korean books too. Blank notebook you say? I hear ya. We should study harder. 아자아자 화이팅!

      I think certain people just prefer tangible planners over electronic ones. We are those people! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

