Olivebox: Snail Mail Goodies

Stationery, in a box, delivered to your door. Fabulous idea.
OliveBox is a monthly service subscription for paper lovers.

IMG_0193

I like the “Breakfast Set” in particular. Not sure if I would ever pay that much for it though.
The goods in the boxes are quite unique, but one of the reasons why I think people choose to subscribe is because they want to be surprised monthly. Maybe I have it wrong and you can’t actually select the boxes that they send to you monthly.

At a higher cost, there are also individual boxes for sale. If I had some disposable income I would sign up right away. I did sign up for free to their newsletter andΒ upcoming giveaways.

Just thought i’d share this with the other snail mail lovers out there!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

