Incoming Mail this Week

Lot’s of fun incoming mail this week πŸ™‚ First, I got this great letter from Emma.
She gave me some little surprises including these Korean stickers.
I really liked how she decorated the envelope with delicious-looking washi tape. yum!!
IMG_3540Β IMG_3541

Laura from the UK sent me some blank postcards.
IMG_3546
My favourites are these two:
A vintage looking kitchen….
IMG_3547

and a “Vogue” cover card.
I am beginning to collect these ones.
If anyone has any, I’d love to trade! πŸ™‚
IMG_3548
I also received 8 postcards.
From: Bulgaria, China, Vegas (sent from Canada), San Diego (sent from Singapore), Netherlands, Atlanta, Moldova and Germany.
IMG_3542

Timmy from China writes: “Hello from Beijing”.
This is the Wuhou Memorial Temple at Nanyang.
IMG_3544
Sending out lots of mail but I always pop them into the mailbox before snapping a pic.
Responses are on their way πŸ˜‰

One comment

  1. So glad you liked the letter/stickers. Also I’m thrilled to hear that the stickers are written in genuine Korean and that they don’t say anything awful!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

