Goodies from Theresa and Gabrielle

IMG_3836
Theresa from USA sent me these very cool vintage postcards. In her envelope were also some Sandylion stickers (which take me back in time too) and a fairy/fantasy themed stationery set. I have started collecting vintage looking cards, especially the “vogue” postcards.

IMG_3835

I also received this six page letter from fellow Canadian, Gabrielle. Her handwriting is just perfect and she also has artistic flair because of the cool handmade envelope. She included a postcard of  West Coast BC and I am so excited to witness the scenery firsthand. I will move there at the end of the year and I’m SO excited!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

